ALERT: A/B Schedule Resumes Friday Oct. 30. “B” students should report to school.

 

Edmond Memorial School Code:  371-185

Who is my counselor?

We are here to help!

Stacey Tate
stacey.tate@edmondschools.net
10th-12th Grade A-G

Mrs. Tate serves as the academic counselor to the students in the 10th-12th grades whose last names begin with the letters A-G.

Bethany Knight
bethany.knight@edmondschools.net
10th-12th Grade H-O

Mrs. Knight serves as the academic counselor to the students in the 10th-12th grades whose last names begin with the letters H-O.

Natalie Ryan
natalie.ryan@edmondschools.net
10th-12th Grade P-Z

Mrs. Ryan serves as the academic counselor to the students in the 10th-12th grades whose last names begin with the letters P-Z.

Kelly Barnes
kelly.barnes@edmondschools.net
Student Assistance Counselor

Ms. Barnes is responsible for handling a variety of activities.  She also provides group and personal counseling.  In addition, she is the liaison for the alternative schools at Boulevard Academy and Project Hope at Francis Tuttle Career-Tech Center.

Tiffany Elerick
tiffany.elerick@edmondschools.net
Career Counselor
Francis Tuttle Students

Mrs. Elerick serves as the academic counselor to the students who attend Francis Tuttle.  She also provides career interest inventories that will connect student skills and interests to appropriate career choices to all students (ICAP).

Mrs. Elerick also serves as the AP Coordinator for Memorial High School.

Mieke’ Price
mieke.price@edmondshools.net
School Psychologist

Ms. Price is primarily involved in special education referrals and coordinating interventions for students who are having difficulty performing in school.  She meets with students, parents, and teachers to discover what is causing the student’s difficulties as well as to obtain further information through testing, if necessary.  She is an invaluable resource for the counseling and teaching staff in dealing with behavioral or emotional issues.

Click here for more information about what a School Psychologist does