These students auditioned for and were selected into the Central Oklahoma Choral Directors’ Association Honor Choir (here at EMHS) last weekend. They did a GREAT job and Memorial will definitely be well represented. The festival and concert will be at First Southern Baptist Church Del City¬†on Monday.¬†Oct. 24.
JH Choir:
Aubrey Craig
Sarah Cunningham
Jaylen Diller
Shannon Fitzpatrick
Caleb Foral
Lyn Foster
Leah Franklin
Brooke Guarry
Kysar Hunt
Natalia Mora
Alex Mullings
Max Rainey
Isaiah Rogers
Chloe Singleton
Kiley Stoy
Lauren Timbrook
Luis Tovar (Choir AND Orchestra)
HS Choir:
Bailey Alleman
Dallas Ayers
Allison Cain
Jeremiah Calzada
Emily Cordeiro
Samantha Eldredge
Josh Eliot
Amanda Gonzalez
Trinity Harris
Joe Hoehner
Andrew Horton
Madison Leslie
Peyton Master
Mikayla McKinzie
Nathan Milligan
Matthew Nguyen
Jack Onarecker
Alex Reese
Taylor Scott
Laurel Semprebon
Alex Simpson
Sydney Taylor
Taylor Whittington
Bret Williams